TACKY-DID-AXIE

Free her soul

Posted in fashion, photography, Rant by T on July 29, 2010

Freesoul Fall 2010 Ad Campaign

Izabel Goulart & Nicholas Lemons

I think the model very much outshines the clothes in these pictures. I also like to think I look like that when I can’t find my keys in my bag, so I dump everything out all over the ground. Truth is, most of the time I probably don’t look like that at all.  Ok I never do. Only because I don’t have an elevator where I live.

 

Images from Fashionising

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Lee Oliveira said, on August 5, 2010 at 4:14 pm

    She looks incredible.
    Love her photos.
    LOx

  2. tacky said, on August 5, 2010 at 7:04 pm

    I agree completely. I hardly even notice the clothes. Just her x


Thanks for stopping by! Your comments make my day x

