TACKY-DID-AXIE

All made up

Posted in fashion, photography, Rant by T on September 10, 2010

Clown Posse

Impeccable and interesting.
When I see something titled ‘Clown Posse’, I automatically think of the ‘band’ insane clown posse. I am always immediately relieved when there is absolutely no association. If you aren’t familiar with the band – lucky you. Don’t bother googling it. Better still, you might enjoy YouTubing ‘gathering of the juggalos festival’. I think Tila Tequila got a bottle thrown at her there. I apologize for bringing this to your attention. But you’ll be happy to know this post has no connection to any of the above mentioned musicians.
Yep. Tila Tequila. Bottle. No connection. Weird clowns. Paper eyebrows. Whatever.
From Ones2Watch

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Old Hindi Songs said, on September 10, 2010 at 2:27 am

    I can’t completely understand,

    good that there is no connection..

    by the way pics are different and cool,

    visit my blog too,its about hindi music and mp3’s


Thanks for stopping by! Your comments make my day x

