TACKY-DID-AXIE

Soft Scoop

Posted in fashion, photography, Rant by T on November 8, 2012

+

Soft Scoop from How to Spend it magazine.

Photographer | Andrew Yee

Fashion Director | Damian Foxe

Make up | Gina Kane

_

I love the colour palette/blocking of this shoot and Ehren’s soft pastel grown out crew cut.

Even if some of the looks remind me of an 80 year old woman, possibly from Florida. Just add a sun visor and designer sneakers.

+

Follow tackydidaxie on bloglovin | tumblr | here

::

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. omotesandobags said, on December 21, 2012 at 12:32 pm

    missing your posts! 😦

    http://omotesandobags.wordpress.com/

  2. angel messenger said, on May 30, 2017 at 3:49 pm

    Now I am going to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast
    coming over again to read more news.


Thanks for stopping by! Your comments make my day x